Why everytime I turn on the H3 do I have to go into TV Viewing Options and select Picture in PIcture and turn on Multiview? Why won't that setting stick after I turn off the H3?
I am using a Harmony Elite remote. I do have a couple buttons setup to get me through the setup each time, similar to what you are doing.
Just unfortunate that the setting is not permanent.
I guess I need to contact Logitech and have them remove the setting that turns off the H3 when turning off the tv. That would keep the setting alive and would also keep a buffer going on selected channels.