Elimination of the "You Might Also Like" section

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Elimination of the "You Might Also Like" section

Does anyone know if there is a way to eliminate the You Might Also Like section from the screen?  When I toggle between programs using the Recall button, that YMAL info hangs on the screen for 10-15 seconds and blocks the view of the program I want to watch.  I'm not interested in what Dish thinks I might also like.  Anyway to delete it??

 

1 Reply

Re: Elimination of the "You Might Also Like" section

Chadt4141
Production Manager
There is no way to disable that.